top of page

Our latest projects

Here you will find various articles from municipalities and cities about joint projects.

Drinking fountain of the city of Vienna

Viennese "Brunnhilde"

The Viennese have voted: The mobile drinking fountains are now called “Brunnhilde” and provide refreshment throughout the city.

©:Vienna Water/Zinner

Drinking fountain Bochum

The Bochum municipal utilities have installed three new drinking water fountains in Wattenscheid and Bochum. You can read here exactly where they are located and what makes the new water dispensers special.

Drinking fountain of the city of Vienna
Summer splash or fog lance of the city of Vienna

©:Vienna Water/Zinner

Cooling down with summer spritzer

The people of Vienna have voted diligently in the last few days and decided on the “summer splash”. A total of 4,325 people took part in the voting on the City of Vienna website, and the favorite name for the new cooling measure could also be named on Facebook.

Leipzig votes

Thirsty in Leipzig and no drink to hand? No problem, we have our drinking fountains! You decide the location!

Fountain Leipzig.JPG
Summer splash or fog lance of the city of Vienna

"Cooling Center" Eisenstadt

The city of Eisenstadt is celebrating the opening of the first “Cooling Center” in Burgenland on Tuesday. The town hall's citizen service center was equipped with air conditioning and a water dispenser.

Refreshment in Backnang

After the extremely positive feedback on the first drinking water fountain, which was put into operation at the end of July 2023, it is now also time for a second drinking fountain: “Water march!” and the residents are delighted. You can find both articles here!

Summer splash or fog lance of the city of Vienna
inauguration of the drinking fountain in the city of Neumarkt

©:SWN (Sabine Schwägerl)

Design competition in Neumarkt

“Drinking water is the best controlled foodstuff in Germany. The water from our pipe network is of the highest quality and can be drunk at any time without hesitation. With the fountain on the town hall square, we are now providing free access - environmentally friendly and sustainable.

Leipzig votes

Thirsty in Leipzig and no drink to hand? No problem, we have our drinking fountains! You decide the location!

Fountain Leipzig.JPG
inauguration of the drinking fountain in the city of Neumarkt

Design competition in Neumarkt

“Drinking water is the best controlled foodstuff in Germany. The water from our pipe network is of the highest quality and can be drunk at any time without hesitation. With the fountain on the town hall square, we are now providing free access - environmentally friendly and sustainable.

bottom of page

top of page

Unsere neuesten Projekte

Hier finden Sie diverse Artikel von Gemeinden und Städten über gemeinsame Projekte.

Trinkbrunnen der Stadt Wien

Wiener "Brunnhilde"

Die Wiener haben abgestimmt: Die mobilen Trinkbrunnen tragen ab sofort den Namen "Brunnhilde" und sorgen für Erfrischung in der ganzen Stadt.

©:Wiener Wasser/Zinner

Trinkbrunnen Bochum

Die Stadtwerke Bochum haben drei neue Trinkwasserbrunnen in Wattenscheid und Bochum aufgestellt. Wo die genau stehen und was die neuen Wasserspender besonders macht, lest ihr hier.

Trinkbrunnen der Stadt Wien
Sommerspritzer oder Nebellanze der Stadt Wien

©:Wiener Wasser/Zinner

Abkühlung mit Sommerspritzer

Die Wienerinnen und Wiener haben in den letzten Tagen fleißig abgestimmt und sich für den „Sommerspritzer“ entschieden. Insgesamt haben sich 4.325 Menschen am Voting auf der Seite der Stadt Wien beteiligt, auch auf Facebook konnte der Namens-Favorit für die neue cooling-Maßnahme genannt werden.

Leipzig stimmt ab

Durstig in Leipzig und kein Getränk zur Hand? Kein Problem, wir haben ja unsere Trinkbrunnen! Den Standort bestimmt Ihr!

Brunnen Leipzig.JPG
Sommerspritzer oder Nebellanze der Stadt Wien

"Cooling Center" Eisenstadt

Die Stadt Eisenstadt feiert am Dienstag die Eröffnung des ersten "Cooling Centers" im Burgenland.  Die Bürgerservicestelle des Rathauses wurde dafür mit einer Klimaanlage und einem Wasserspender ausgestattet.

Erfrischung in Backnang

Nach dem überaus positiven Feedback zum ersten Trinkwasserbrunnen, der Ende Juli 2023 in Betrieb genommen wurde, heißt es nun auch für einen zweiten Trinkbrunnen: „Wasser marsch!“ und die Einwohner sind erfreut. Beide Artikel finden Sie hier!

Sommerspritzer oder Nebellanze der Stadt Wien
einweihung trinkbrunnen der Stadt Neumarkt

©:SWN (Sabine Schwägerl)

Design-Wettbewerb in Neumarkt

„Trinkwasser ist das in Deutschland am besten kontrollierte Lebensmittel. Das Wasser aus unserem Leitungsnetz ist von höchster Qualität und kann jederzeit bedenkenlos getrunken werden. Mit dem Brunnen auf dem Rathausplatz stellen wir ab sofort einen kostenlosen Zugang zur Verfügung – umweltfreundlich und nachhaltig.

Leipzig nimmt "Brunno" in Betrieb

Drei Meter hoch und 420 Kilogramm geballte Edelstahlpower: Leipzigs neuer Riesentrinkbrunnen "Brunno" ist nicht zu übersehen. Zum Pfingstwochenende nahm der Wasserspender erstmals den Betrieb auf dem Augustusplatz auf. Über zwei Entnahmestellen können Passanten bestes Leipziger Trinkwasser zapfen oder sich erfrischen.

Brunno Leipzig_edited.jpg
20240531_105342.jpg

Erfrischung in Alland

Die Gemeinde Alland hat einen neuen Trinkbrunnen für die Einwohner aufgestellt. Dieser moderne Brunnen aus Edelstahl befindet sich auf einem Spielplatz. Es ist großartig zu sehen, wie die Gemeinde sich um das Wohlergehen ihrer Bürger kümmert und ihnen eine neue Möglichkeit bietet, sich zu erfrischen.

bottom of page